Team

Raphael Schertenleib
Stefanie Germann
Ronnie Geiger
Sven Pfändler
Réne Schulze
Robin Scherrer
Paolo Deta
Juho Nyberg

mail@schertenleib.net
s.germann@schertenleib.net
r.geiger@schertenleib.net
s.pfaendler@schertenleib.net
r.schulze@schertenleib.net
r.scherrer@schertenleib.net
p.deta@schertenleib.net
j.nyberg@schertenleib.net

Schertenleib Baumanagement, St.Gallen, E-Mail, 071 222 35 35